I need an interesting title here.

Day 2 of learning to respect my husband again. I’m very sleepy.  It’s been a long day at work and VBS, but I need to train myself to do this everyday.  So I’m going to make it short and sweet.

4. He enjoys musicals and classical music.
5. He is a comfortable shoulder to cry on.
6. He makes me laugh.  Even when I don’t want to.  I tell the “dad jokes,” but he is just corny.
7. He is supportive in my search for a new career.

Alright.  Time for bed or something….

Hugs,
Melinda

Leave a Reply

