Finishing my story

So I have this series that I started, called 31 Days of Random CIA Facts.  Maybe you’ve read some of it, maybe you haven’t.  I was fooling around on Pinterest the other day, sort of trying to clean up some of boards, when I discovered something interesting.  This pin has been repinned 100 times.

Which means that the post it links to has been read 100 times.

Which means that people are interested in this story.

Which means I need to finish it.

So, I’m going to start working on it again.  I’m going to do the research, and I’m going to find the words, and I’m going to finish the story.  It may not be within the “31 days” time frame, but that’s okay.  I will do what I need to do.  This story has been rattling around in my head for 21 years, another month isn’t going to hurt.

So watch this space.  There will be some more information coming.

Hugs,
Melinda

