Louisiana Family

The biggest reason we went on vacation was to see family. I must say I have the cutest nieces and nephews anyone can have.
These two were definitely up to no good. πŸ˜‰

This little sweetheart seemed to attach himself to me the moment we got there. He would give me kisses and say, “lub you ‘Linda.” πŸ˜€ My heart melted.
He is absolutely a cutie pie.
And she’s going to be a beautiful heart breaker when she grows older.
And then there’s Daisy.

*sigh* I love the dog. Really, I do. But for some reason, she thinks she has to pee EVERY TIME she sees me. I haven’t seen her in four years, and she still pees when she sees me. *sigh*
These are my sisters in law. Somehow, when I got married, God gave me two good friends as well as family.
They make me laugh. πŸ˜€ I love them.
The young lady is also my niece. I met her 2 days after she was born. Dale and I had just gotten engaged. She was a cute little redhead. πŸ™‚ It’s hard to believe she’s actually 14 now. o_O
Little cutie pie is also a song leader. πŸ˜‰ He’s sweet.
And somehow, I managed to not get a picture of my other nephew. But that’s just a small sampling of our family. πŸ™‚
Hugs,
Melinda
