Blog design

Well, I got a notice that my blog design was going to “disappear” tomorrow. I’ve been using designs from The Cutest Blog on the Block for over a year, and I had just picked a new design probably a week ago. I was all set to head over and pick a new design. But for some reason, I can’t get their site to load today.

So I thought to myself, “Why not use the Blogger Template Designer? It appears to have been redone since the last time you tried to use it.”
Boy, that sucker is slicker than a greased pig! It seems like the themes have been slimmed down in to more contemporary designs, BUT the background opportunities are A-MA-ZING! It’s really slick.
In other words, if you don’t like this design, let me know. I’ll change it. 😀
Hugs,
Melinda
One thought on “Blog design

Comments are closed.