Phone Call from Santa

I have to tell you…. This was SO much fun.

So in our quest to homeschool, I read a lot of educational/preschool blogs. Alot of them have been having giveaways of one sort or another this month. I only enter the ones that I think look useful or fun. (In other words, I don’t enter a giveaway just to enter.)

One of my favorite blogs is ABC & 123. They always have the cutest ideas that make learning fun. And then they had a post about Santa Speaking and how much fun their daughter had receiving a phone call from Jolly Old Saint Nick. And of course, they had a giveaway that I just had to enter.

Let me tell ya… from the ordering process (which was fast and painless), to the personalization (which was a test on how well I knew my 4 year old), to the actual phone call (which was fun and bouncy), to the mp3 recording of the call (really???)… This company is top notch and professional and it has been a pleasure to use their services.

If you have a young child who believes in the magic of Santa Claus, you still have a little bit of time to head over to Santa Speaking and order a very special phone call for them. And if not this year, then maybe next year. πŸ™‚

Merry Christmas!
Hugs,
Melinda

