Ice Cream Flavors!

This is shaping up to look like a really fun and yummy challenge. I’m so excited to see what everyone comes up with.

However, there are a few people I can’t find contact information for. I’m going to post your flavors here so that maybe you will come back and find it. The links will take you to the page where your flavor is pictured.

Nancy W., you got Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough.

Sandie Mackintosh, you have Lime Daiquiri Ice.

Becky, how about World Class Chocolate? Make sure you look at yours, because it’s not just brown. 😉

Anonymous, if you will tell me your name, I will tell you Pistachio Almond.

And Honeybee, my youngest picked Red, White, and True Chocolate for you. I can’t find the picture online, so how about Very Berry Strawberry, instead?

I can’t wait to see everyone’s creations! Remember to come back here on June 8th to either leave a link to your picture/post, or to e-mail me with a picture. I’ll try to have a winner by the evening of June 9th.

Have fun everyone!
Hugs,
Melinda

2 thoughts on “Ice Cream Flavors!

Comments are closed.