Forget Google!

So have you heard of Swag Bucks yet? It’s where you can do online searches and win points for doing those searches. Then you can turn in the points for cool stuff…… I just signed up yesterday, so I don’t have a lot of points yet, but I’m really excited about it.

The really cool part about it is that they use the Google search engine for their searches, so I get to use the engine I love, but get rewarded for doing it. Isn’t that cool?

I do have to say that I first learned about this because of Money Saving Mom. And then Leaving Excess reminded me of it. I figured, why not? And in two days, I’ve already gotten 6 Swagbucks. Not only that, they support cell phone recycling, and since I’m going to have a new phone on Tuesday, I’ll be getting trading it in for even more swagbucks.

I wish I had more time to talk about it, but Little Bit is begging for lunch. Go sign up using this link or click on one of these banners (also found at the bottom of the page). That’s so I can get the credit for referring you and you know… more swagbucks. 😀

Have a good day!
Hugs,
Melinda


Search & Win


Search & Win

One thought on “Forget Google!

Comments are closed.