Giveaway Details!

***Today is the last day. It’s almost the last 2 hours. Don’t forget to sign up!***

This giveaway is for my 3 year blog-o-versary and my (soon to come) 300th post, I am going to give away 3 items.

Item #1: A stylish Christmas apron in one of the styles of this pattern. It will be perfect for the holidays.

Item #2: A stylish set of pillowcases. You tell me your two favorite colors, and I’ll pick the fabrics. (See previous post for example picture.)

Item #3: A jar of my (almost) famous coffee mix. To die for. Really. Cappuccino, hot chocolate, french vanilla, etc…… Yumminess you can drink. 😀

So now for the yucky rules……
Leave your name. Leave some way of contacting you (If I can’t contact you, I can’t send you your prize). Only enter once (I reserve the right to delete duplicate comments). Leave a comment telling me what was the best Christmas present you ever received. And if you have a preference, let me know which item you are most interested in. (Marie…. you can’t have #3. I’m making you one for your Christmas present…. SHHH!!!)

I’ll run this giveaway for one week. Which means on Nov 25 at roughly 8:00 pm central time, I will use the random number generator to see who gets what.

I think I’ve covered everything. In the meantime, enjoy my new favorite YouTube video. 😀

Hugs,
Melinda

18 thoughts on “Giveaway Details!

  1. The best christmas gift I ever received was a giant stuffed pig when I was like 5. I think all of your gifts are great, so I do not have a preference. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  2. I’d appreciate winning any of the gifts, but the apron would be especially useful for me. I’ve been working on my cooking skills since getting married, and unfortunately I tend to be a splatterer in the kitchen! The Christmas gifts that stand out in my mind are getting to spend one last Christmas with my Dad before he succumbed to cancer in early January and hearing on a Christmas eve that a dear friend was expecting.Happy Blogoversary and thanks for offering the giveaways! – readingcoach AT yahoo DOT com

    Like

  3. My favorite Christmas gifts are things that my kids make. They are always so proud of them… it’s adorable. 🙂 I would love to win an apron! I’ve wanted a holiday one for so long! Pretty soon I’m gonna have to go buy one myself I guess! LOL Thanks for the great giveaway! I hope I win! 🙂amethystjade28 @ aol.com

    Like

  4. The best gift I have ever recievd was a Cabbage Patch doll back when I was little. I remember my mom telling me years later she had to wiat in line for hours to get it! I loved that doll, Oh and my mom for getting it for me too!!Thanks for the great giveaway!!

    Like

  5. Hi, I’m Cheryl…My best Christmas present was always from my Aunt. She knew I loved horses, and I loved reading, and she would buy me about 4 brand new horsey novels to read. I was in heaven! I would like your wonderful pillowcases if I win, they are gorgeous!

    Like

  6. Hey! this is erin! 🙂The best Christmas gift i ever received was my laptop. i’m addicted to it! lol 😀my preference to the gift would probably be the pillowcases. have a good day!

    Like

  7. The best Christmas present I ever received was a giant stuffed bear with a festive hat and scarf. I loved that bear! All of the gifts look lovely, but I think I would like the apron the best. Thanks!

    Like

  8. The best Christmas gift I’ve ever received was last year’s gift. God blessed me with two beautiful babies. Finally I have the family I have been praying for. I am truly blessed. And, thank you, Melinda, I am looking forward to my Christmas present. But, shhhh…. I won’t tell anyone. 🙂 Love you!

    Like

  9. The best Christmas gift I received was a Schwinn Cruiser bike when I was 12, that I still have. It’s totally beat up and rusty, but I would never trade it for anything. I would love some pretty pillowcases!Thanks for the chance to win.rcroix@sbcglobal.net

    Like

  10. I’m going to have to say my early Christmas present from 1998 – my youngest daughter. I would be thrilled with either the pillowcases or the yummy sounding drink (I still have several really good aprons from culinary school.)I think I’m going to have to catch your blog again (found it from Rocks in My Dryer.)

    Like

Comments are closed.