Giveaway

I really don’t want to share about this giveaway, because I want to win it. If you don’t know about it, then I have a better statistical chance of winning it. But in order to get an extra entry, I have to tell you about this giveaway. I think it would be nice to win. I have a 9 year old little girl who is kind of sad about moving next week. This could cheer her up considerably. But I’m not going to tell you about it. Nope, you have to go here and find out about this giveaway yourself. And may the best bear… *cough, cough* um…. person win.

Hugs,
Melinda

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Giveaway

  1. You’re, like, missing or something. I don’t like it when you’re not around. I miss you. How is Jill? How is Amber? How is Morgan? How are YOU? All my love to those sweet girls and your good man.

    Like

Comments are closed.