I’m here.

I’m here. I promise I’m here. I just seem to be really really busy all the time. Plus, I just haven’t been very bloggy lately.

Little Bit got up a bit grumpy this morning. She was whiney, and clingy, and was hungry and “tirsty,” and only wanted “mama” and not Daddy.

I leaned down and said, “Baby, did you get up on the wrong side of the bed this morning?” She hugged me, and said in this little (whiney) voice, “I tink so.” Poor Little Bit. I gave her a big hug and that seemed to help her.

I’m going to post some quilt pictures later.

One thought on “I’m here.

  1. I remember being little when my parents said that to me. I completely didn’t understand what “getting up on the wrong side of the bed” meant. Which side was I supposed to get up on to guarantee a happy day? Beats me. LOL

    Like

Comments are closed.