Time flies….

I’m sorry to my faithful readers (all 3 of you) for not posting in a while. I have been busy. I am in charge of the pantry at church, and I seem to have taken off with ideas in the past few days.

I was also an election judge in the local elections last week, which honestly, is never one day. It’s amazing how much work is involved in just sitting. I’m always exhausted, and take at least one day to recover.

Then, we are dealing with some health issues in Little Bit, and had some appointments last week.

To top it off, we have started house hunting. It’s exciting and scary and a little bit frustrating as well. I seem to be spending all my computer time looking for “the right one.”

Oh, and I forgot to mention that I’ve been asked to be the vice president of my quilting guild. It basically amounts to program chairman, but still. I have a lot of ideas on this as well, and after I take office in June (or is it July?), I can see myself with even less time than I have today.

Don’t forget, today is also laundry day. Poor Little Bit doesn’t have any clean socks. šŸ™‚ LOL I am excited to have a house where I can do laundry once a day instead of hauling it down three floors once a week.

Well…. that’s all I have for right now, because I really need to get back to work. I just wanted you guys to know that I am okay and here. Just really really busy.

One thought on “Time flies….

  1. Oh boy! Househunting – how exciting for you all. Takecare of yourself and I hope that Little Bit’s health issues are easily resolved. Pop on over to my Blog – I’m having a little celebration and a give-away …. I’d really like you to be a part of it.Hugs – Gail

    Like

Comments are closed.