Blog Counter

I added a blog counter from BlogPatrol.com last night. I don’t know why, but I have a curiousity as to how many people actually read my blog. The funny part is that all 6 visitors that are currently listed… are me, myself, and I. ROFLOL

And on a different note, today’s letter of the day on Sesame Street is “J” which includes many different variations of the word “JUMP.” Do you know how funny that is to watch a 2 year old jump just because someone on tv is jumping?

Maybe it’s my lack of sufficient sleep that’s making me a bit crazy right now. I simply must go to bed before 2 am.

Oh, one more thing……… Eragon. Read the book, skip the movie. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Blog Counter

  1. Kelly would definitely agree with the Eragon comment! Love you, and yes I still check in every couple of weeks. ~Morgan**Oh yeah, Happy Be-lated Birthday!!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.