Elmo and Sesame Street


I’ll admit, it’s been a few years since I watched Sesame Street on a regular basis. Except now, I have a 2 year old who LOVES to watch Elmo. We even had an Elmo birthday party 2 weeks ago.

But I have to tell you, she’s really exceptionally cute when she watches the segment called “Journey to Ernie.” It’s a game of hide and seek between Big Bird and Ernie. Ernie hides while Big Bird tries to find him. The cuteness comes when Big Bird covers his eyes and counts. Lil Bit ALSO covers her eyes and counts. But…. it goes 2! 5! 2! 5! (Those are the only numbers she knows.)

Yep… I’m definately making memories with Sesame Street.

2 thoughts on “Elmo and Sesame Street

  1. HEY FRIEND!!!! Don’t worry about the 2’s and 3’s! Thanks for stopping by my blog the other day! I was trying to link back to your blog but I couldn’t! I’m so glad I check FL today!

    Like

Comments are closed.