Well…. (Sunday night ramblings)

the good news is that I only have to sleep here two more nights. The bad news is that “Mawsha” has a basement that is flooding due to the very heavy rain today.

I don’t really have very much to say tonight. I’ve been packing boxes. I have a lot done. Still need to pack up the clothes, but thought that could/should wait until tomorrow. I’m also going to go back through the boxes Becca packed and add to them. Not that she didn’t do a good job; however, she could have put quite a bit more in her boxes. LOL

Also, hopefully later this week I will have *MY* computer back up and running, so I will be able to post more pictures again. And also, be able to post those fun smilies again. 🙂 Of course, I also have to figure out what Dale did to it to make the pictures that I post invisible to me, but not to others.

I’m glad to be moving. I’m really hoping that my allergies will also clear up. Well, I think that’s enough ramblings for now. Ya’ll have a good night!

