New Ventures

Just wanted to let everyone know about my new ventures. One is a photo study I’m working on. You can find it here. However, I’ve been having posting issues, so if you don’t see a picture or two, please let me know by leaving a comment.

My second venture is an online shop of sorts. You can find it here. It’s my first taste in designing and selling. So far, I’ve made a grand $.60! WOOHOO! So pass the word, and buy my stuff. LOL

Oh, and for the record, I hate hate HATE being sick and I hate hate HATE coughing.

One thought on “New Ventures

  1. I think the pictures you have on your for sale items are beautiful! One thing is the blocked way they are on the items, all squared off. If you could get the images to be free form on the items then you would have the high designer look.

    Like

Comments are closed.