It’s Wednesday

I guess it’s time for a new post. I don’t have a lot to say. I’m in the process of trying to clean up my house since I’ve been gone for a month. I know that Dale has been “sick” and working and taking care of Sweet Pea, but would it really hurt for him to use a trash can every once in awhile?

I’m tired. I guess it’s all the stress of the past month. I would get up early with Lil Bit, I wouldn’t get any sort of nap, and then I would be up late helping Daddy get Momma to bed. Don’t get me wrong. I was glad to be able to help as much as I could. But my body is still trying to catch up.

Well, I’m going to try to find something for breakfast, then maybe I’ll catch 40 winks while Lil Bit is taking her nap. LOL Have a good day everyone out there in blogland.

2 thoughts on “It’s Wednesday

  1. Guys can Never do two things at once. Like watch a child And keep things clean…..It is just so natural for us to clean, but aparanty it’s very diffucult for them to remember to use a trash can, rise dishes, or put the seat down! It drives me nuts!

    Like

Comments are closed.