Easter has come and gone.

So many wonderful pictures. We got a family picture taken Easter sunday. We have a picture of Daddy and his two girls. There’s a picture of Gracie’s first Easter egg hunt. She didn’t quite get that you find the eggs, then put them in the basket. LOL My Momma made the little shamrock dress for Becca’s first birthday. I was glad to see that Gracie could wear it. I also wanted to include a picture of Becca. Dale took that picture, and I think he did a very good job. I love that one. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Easter has come and gone.

  1. Melinda,What fun pictures!!! Dale did an AWESOME job with Becca’s pic…and how special that Gracie was able to wear the shamrock dress your mom made for Becca! Thanks for sharing! You look like a happy family!HugsLaurie

    Like

  2. Hey there Brighteyes,It’s COGHOBDOJ fr/ FL forums.I was just checking out everyone’s blogs. Beautiful family you have.I just started a blog to keep family/friends updated on our adoption.Just wanted to say hello.Happy Easter.

    Like

Comments are closed.